03
Jun
09

raffl raffle bo baffle

image653979782.jpgIn an effort to empty my studio and in light of the current economy I’ll be raffling off some of the leftover customs I have lying around. Each ticket will cost $5 and the number of tickets available will vary with each figure.

First up is a member of the mutant army. He stands about 6 inches tall. 14 tickets available. You can buy as many tickets as you want. Just post a comment when you buy one.

Tickets can be purchased by emailing me at info@motorbot.net

Once he’s gone I’ll toss another toy on the block

10 Responses to “raffl raffle bo baffle”


  1. June 3, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    Bought one ticket FTW!

  2. 3 smashthew
    June 3, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    Just bought one as well. 🙂 Awesome toy.

  3. June 3, 2009 at 7:12 pm

    By ‘cash’, do you mean ‘Paypal’?

  4. 5 Lysol
    June 5, 2009 at 4:00 am

    Just go a ticket.

  5. June 6, 2009 at 12:45 am

    Just sent over my cash. Thanks for this great opportunity. Love your work by the way.

  6. June 6, 2009 at 8:26 am

    Just bought another ticket. The more I look at this figure, the more I want it!

  7. 8 smashthew
    June 6, 2009 at 5:00 pm

    Picked up another!

  8. June 15, 2009 at 7:57 pm

    Did anyone win this??

  9. 10 motorbot
    June 15, 2009 at 8:40 pm

    Yes, I forgot that I never posted it here. I posted I’ve in twitter. Paypal shut me down with one ticket left, so I decided to callnit and draw a name. Brian collin was the lucky winner.

    I appreciate all of you playing and wish I could do more.

    I’ll get some consolation prizes out for all that played


Leave a Reply

