02
Jul
09

craigslist is fun

This was posted earlier today on craigslist but was deleted by it’s author
Craigslist rules

HAUNTED! Please take this off my hands. I do not want to have it go to waste, as I respect the supernatural and those who appreciate it.
I’ve had this stuffed wolverine for around 6 months. Recently, it’s been making noises in the middle of the night and in the morning, is in a different position. The eyes also sometimes blink if you stare too long.
Take it! The sooner the better! I can drop it off somewhere downtown if need be. Let me know. Absolutley no questions entertained.

0 Responses to “craigslist is fun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

