09
Nov
09

the end is nigh

image2032455382.jpgSo my list of outstanding commissions is finally nearing it’s end, and it really will be the end. I’m going to be taking a break from commissions for a while. I’m not sure how long a break yet, I’ll have to play it by ear. I’m reaching a point where I don’t need to take them. I’ll still do the occassional commission if it’s something really interesting, and I’ll still be doing shows as I see fit.

I have a lot of things that I’ve wanted to make for a while now and i need a little change of pace. Work has already begun on my first original figure which I’ll start posting pics of soon. If it goes well i have big things planned involving resin. I also have a few production designs in the works that will hopefully see daylight soon.

So I won’t be leaving the toy world, just going down a different road. I’ll keep both of you posted

0 Responses to “the end is nigh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

