11
Nov
09

something new

image856564762.jpgAs the commissions near an end, I have already begun what will become my new focus. I’m going to start producing my own resin figures. A company name and website are already in the works. No one is knocking down my door to produce a figure, and I’m such a control freak when it comes to this stuff I just decided I will make them myself.

I’ve started work on the first figure. It doesn’t have a name yet but I’ll document it’s progress here. The plan is to release several small runs in different colors. I have a couple of websites lined up that will have exclusive colorways. Assuming this first figure goes well, more will follow and there’s a chance I’ll be producing figures for other artists. There are too many artists that are being ignored by companies.

It’s still in it’s early stages but I’m very optimistic about it. Check back for updates. The picture is the first stage of the figure. I’m open to name suggestions

1 Response to “something new”


  1. 1 MonsterBot Studio
    November 11, 2009 at 11:41 pm

    Rock on getting the Resin Toys! Can’t wait to see it!


Leave a Reply

