12
Nov
09

new weekly feature

image618465456.jpgThis week i will begin a new feature on the site. I’m going to write a weekly customizing guide. Each week I’ll go over some of the basics of customizing to help those looking to desecrate toys. I’ll also answer any specific questions people have. I haven’t decided what day it will happen. It may just float.

So send in any questions you have about making toys and I’ll do my best to answer them.
info@motorbot.net

I’m also working on getting stickers and shirts made. I’ll provide updates when I have them. I might start posting a daily doodle too. We’ll see

0 Responses to “new weekly feature”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

